Glove control

This page will be updated when controls are organized

The following people are designated for the National 1 & 2 glove controls as soon as they are authorized: 
Claude Dupuis, Fabrice Cassart, Thierry Paduart, Eric Van Nuffelen, Marcel De Tant, Johnny Dellaert et Jean-Marie Krikilion.

At least 2 checks per week will be organized in each region.